One Lovely Blog Award

You guys just keep on surprising me with the love! Honestly, it means so much to me whenever this happens. You seriously enforce my will to keep doing what I do! This time, I was awarded The One Lovely Blog Award!! 

Thank you so much to the one and only Laughing Listener for nominating me! Please check out her awesome blog!
7cbb6fdb5ca33bfa9462d8dc8747e3b6The rules:

  • Acknowledge, link back and thank the blog that nominated you
  • Display the award + rules in your blog
  • Tell your subscribers seven things about you.
  • Re-nominate 10-15 people.

7cbb6fdb5ca33bfa9462d8dc8747e3b6

Seven Facts About Me:

  • A Certified Bullshitter. If you don’t know what that is. It’s pretty simple, I can sell anything to anyone at anytime. I’m pretty good at convincing people over anything.
  • Hyperactive Imagination
  • Never owned a mirror for over 10+ years.
  • Clumsy, and not it that cute heroine kind of way.
  • Really bad at applying makeup.
  • A City Gal.
  • Serious Ex-Button Collector.

7cbb6fdb5ca33bfa9462d8dc8747e3b6

My Nominees:

  1. @FangirlBree 
  2. @ Charlotte Annelise
  3. Beware of the Reader
  4. @ EmmasChapter
  5. @LittlefieldEmma 
  6. @ Bec and Bones
  7. @ Sakhile Writes
  8. @ A Bookish Bi

*Banner from Hunida’s Blog.

7cbb6fdb5ca33bfa9462d8dc8747e3b6

button_chat-me-up

What did you think of this list, did you read some of them? Or do you think I missed some? Lets chat, don’t worry, I don’t bite. ^^

if_tumblr_online_social_media_734368if_twitter_online_social_media_734367if_instagram_online_social_media_734394if_online_social_media_facebook_734386if_social_media_logo_amazon_1287345if_online_social_media_google_plus_734388if_social_media_logo_goodreads_1407937if_wordpress_social_media_logo_1813040

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @bookishowlette

SCROLL DOWN FOR MORE POSTS

 

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award”

  1. Congratulations! You and your blog deserve all the love! (And ty for the nom!) ❤❤

    This post made me chuckle. How have you lived for 10+ years without a mirror?! And is that related to your poor makeup skills? 😄

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hahaha…maybe…
      I’m a firm believer of natural beauty..and before you ask, it has nothing to do with my constant failure at applying makeup.. nothing at all. Anyway, its not so hard to live without it after the initial month or two.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations and thank you for the nomination from a current button collector (I have jars full!). I will try to write a post (though I am rubbish at coming up with facts).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment